The manfreds

Manfred Mann, aka The Manfreds tour New Zealand with original members Paul Jones, Mike d’Abo and Tom McGuinness for their Farewell Tour., including 5-4-3-2-1, Do Wah Diddy Diddy, Pretty Flamingo, My Name Is Jack, Fox On The Run, Mighty Quinn, Just Like A Woman, Ragamuffin Man, Semi-Detached Suburban Mr James, and Ha Ha Said The Clown